The Fort Worth Symphony’s 18-19 Season Finale 05.17-19

Shostakovich 5

 The 18-19 Season Finale —MAY 17-19

Conducted by
Miguel Harth-Bedoya

In the 18-19 season finale, the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents a masterful, fiery display of expression in the face of Soviet oppression and censorship in their performance of Shostakovich’s Fifth Symphony. Witness this masterwork and the return of Spanish guitarist Pablo Sáinz Villegas as conductor Miguel Harth-Bedoya leads the FWSO in this stunning season finale concert.

Watch this video to learn more about guitarist Pablo Sáinz Villegas 

Your Evening Awaits

To purchase tickets, shop online at or 
call the Box Office at 817-665-6000 during business hours
(Monday – Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm).



About Velton 701 Articles
Velton Hayworth is a professional photographer and blogger. Velton loves to cover the nightlife and entertainment scene. Follow Velton on Twitter @ILoveFtWorth